Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 927

"I love my new smile and I'm so glad that my family decided to see Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"I am not sure who helped us but it was a wonderful first visit. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were so helpful and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"The ladies out front were very nice, polite, and warm. In addition, they were very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"All around Ryckman has been a great place. Once I was frustrated with billing side because my payments did not appear. The ladies were very patient and kind despite my frustration. I’m very glad we are part of the clientele here."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Awesome orthodontist and staff!!

All 3 of my kids had their braces here and I would recommend them over any other orthodontist in town!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"We love you guys. You are always so nice and happy to see us. Brooklynns teeth are looking really good. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"very nice and careful!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"I was very pleased with how everyone was very up front and wanted to help me, I'm looking forward to coming back for my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Top notch care and service with this group. Very happy with our experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"We were in and out in 15 minutes. The staff is very welcoming and great with our kids!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Wonderful staff! Always do a great job. Explain everything to patient and parent. Would definitely recommend Invisalign if it is right for the patient. So glad my dentist recommended this practice years ago for my 1st child ( who is now 22 yrs old)."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"I highly recommend, they took great care of my daughters teeth, braces were off at 18 months, ahead of schedule. Dr. Ryckman is very pleasant and has a nice chair side manner. Kathy and all the assistants are so friendly. Pat and Cathy in the front office were very informative and set up our payment plan, no surprises., always friendly and no pushy sales practices. All around top notch class act!!! Today she got her braces removed and Dr Ryckman is sanding off the cement then her teeth cleaned up and molds made for retainers that we pick up in 4 days. Smooth transitions."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Great friendly staff. This is my second child to go here - I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"One child closer to being finished....sad and happy at the same time. Will miss these folks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Thanks so much for fitting us in at the last minute to fix a popped bracket. Your friendliness, professionalism, and customer service are outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Every appointment for 24 months has been enjoyable! Every staff member took my daughter and her siblings in!
Dr Ryckman is wonderful, skilled orthodontist and I would recommend his services to everyone!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Thank you for getting us in and out."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Just taking a moment to give my Ortho family a shout out! I have been going to Ryckman Orthodontics now for almost exactly a year now and I am still so pleased! The staff is so friendly and professional and my smile is looking superb! I would recommend Ryckman's to anyone looking for an orthodontist. Thank you guys for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Great people, great atmosphere and most importantly great work!! I would highly recommend Ryckman after having both my children have their braces done there."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Great job, thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Everyone is really nice and makes me feel comfortable. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"I love this place! I picked it originally because of the proximity to work, but it was the best happy accident I ever made. Everyone is wonderful, and I have had experiences with everyone in the office, and they have been nothing but fantastic. Got my braces off today!!! But they have made the past 2 1/2 yrs. more than tolerable!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Dr. Ryckmans's entire staff was impressive. I am so happy we chose to come to Dr. Ryckman's for this treatment. Truly, a one if a kind group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Everyone is super friendly and they all did a great job taking care of Harper! Her smile is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"I really like the environment of the office. It is so friendly and everyone is really invested in their patients, not just because it's their job. The service is excellent, and I can't wait to come back in 6 months."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"Very friendly and efficient staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"I love watching my smile change. Great experience, super professional and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Wonderful friendly staff- always willing to answer your questions and easy to work with, very knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Dr. Ryckman and staff are always professional. The process has been very simple. I like the conservative approach, the proximity of the office and the flexibility of the schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryckman to anyone looking at braces for themselves or family members."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Dr Ryckman and his staff are great! They are always so friendly and helpful and or daughters teeth look fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"I love my smile and the staff are always nice. I would highly recommend to those looking for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Second kid with a beautiful smile! Orthodontist and all his staff are all fantastic. Always professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Great day but sad day! Last child with braces got them removed yesterday! I will miss my chats with my peeps at the office! Guess we will have to adopt another child!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Dr. Ryckman and the staff was wonderful. Always welcomed with a smile and made you feel like part of the family. Thank you for giving Caden a even more beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"We came in for an evaluation yesterday. We loved the whole staff. Everyone made my girls feel comfortable. Very nice people."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. They're always so friendly and courteous, and go above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable and knowledgeable every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic service."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"One more real visit....then it is retainers x's 3! Wonderful group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"They were nice. They helped me to know what I'd need to do when I get my Braces. They made me feel relaxed in the chair and comfortable with taking care of my braces and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Every visit is thorough and quick. I appreciate the friendly customer service and the care that each team member shows towards my children. I am always 100% satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"As always it was another amazing visit at Ryckman orthodontics. Great staff, great doctor, great office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr. Ryckman and his staff are awesome. Very professional, yet personable and friendly. Highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 927

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com