Ryckman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Ryckman Orthodontics is committed to providing each patient with an exceptional level of care and attention. Our dedicated staff works together as a team to provide high-quality comprehensive care. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's needs.

Our offices are conveniently located in the hearts of Dayton and Beavercreek. We offer a wide range of hours in order to accommodate your busy schedule. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about orthodontics and our practice. 937-294-1001 http://www.braces4dayton.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 990

"I love my new smile and I'm so glad that my family decided to see Dr. Ryckman!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"My daughter has had an extraordinarily positive experience with Ryckman Orthodontics. The entire staff is welcoming, professional, and efficient. They explained every step, and always kept her comfort in mind. I never imagined she would look forward to her visits, but she does!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"I appreciated that Dr. Ryckman reviewed all of the photos and used his experience to tell us he thinks we should wait for braces or expanders. In this business I believe you can be scammed. And, I trust Dr. Ryckman more because of his honesty."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"My braces hurt at first, but i figured that was normal. I loved choosing my colors and the workers were really nice!! I just had braces on the bottom, but they look really good!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Great—friendly and easy to schedule."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Love, love everything about this place. Everyone is so nice. Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"So far outstanding service, told us what needed to be done. No braces needed at this time until she looses all her baby teeth, then come back in around 6/8 months for another exam."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Bravian loves coming in to see your practice! He was so excited about getting his braces on, he can't wait until his teeth are lined up and he can chew normally. He is so grateful for all of you and so am I."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I really appreciate how my time is valued by the staff here. I always get swift service by the great staff at Ryckman Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Love the orthodontist and his staff. It’s always a nice experience. Treatment was finished earlier that expected!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Excellent service and answered all questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"I just recently got my braces off.. It is AMAZING the miracle that Dr. Ryckman did with my smile! I started my journey while living in Beavercreek and soon after moved over an hour away and not to mention worked 3rd shift, not once did it ever cross my mind to change to an orthodontist closer to my home. Dr. Ryckman and his staff are wonderful and was worth the drive. They have a contagious delightful spirit about them and its been a joy to have them take this journey with me.. Happy smiles for me! Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Everything about Ryckman Orthodontics makes you feel like family. From the friendly receptionists, to the personal concern and attention of the staff. Understanding, professional, inviting, engaging, personable, and greatly skilled at what they do. I'm so glad my dentist recommended them to me!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"The entire staff is always extremely friendly from beginning to end. My daughter’s progress has been amazing and she’s actually ahead of schedule to get her braces off. I’d highly recommend Ryckman orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"We love the staff and Dr. Mike. They are caring and fun and the office is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Kathleen is really happy with her new smile! Thx! Jeff"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"We love Rykman!!!!! They have been awesome with Sammie for the last year and a half."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"It was an easy process, it was a shorter amount of time then I thought it would be. Staff is very friendly and nice!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Amazing service! My daughter had multiple issues with her teeth and Dr. Ryckman and staff walked us through the entire process. Payment plans made this extensive 30 month procedure affordable!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Everyone was always friendly, and explained what was going on well. They did an excellent job!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"I love your office"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"I am always so pleased at our appointments. My daughter has been in braces for about 18 or 19 months and our service has always been top notch. Everyone is very friendly all the time. You are always taken back at your scheduled time and the appointments are quick and efficient. I would use this office for all my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Chase Montgomery, my son, is the patient here. Everyone is wonderful at the office. He doesn't mind going, which is a huge thing to overcome. I appreciate everyone there. The doc is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for helping my sons smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"All three of my children have been seen by Dr. Ryckman and his staff. They love going to the Beavercreek office, joking with everyone, and getting the best orthodontic care in the area. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Everyone on the staff was professional, capable and friendly. My son’s teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Every staff member in the office is caring and professional, and they make my kids feel comfortable. They patiently answer any questions my kids have and help them to feel understood and important."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"I am not sure who helped us but it was a wonderful first visit. The doctor and assistant answered all my questions and were so helpful and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"The ladies out front were very nice, polite, and warm. In addition, they were very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Every time I came in, they were so great and positive. Also my teeth came out amazing."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"All around Ryckman has been a great place. Once I was frustrated with billing side because my payments did not appear. The ladies were very patient and kind despite my frustration. I’m very glad we are part of the clientele here."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Chase Montgomery, my son, is the patient here. Everyone is wonderful at the office. He doesn't mind going, which is a huge thing to overcome. I appreciate everyone there. The doc is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Thank you for helping my sons smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Awesome orthodontist and staff!!

All 3 of my kids had their braces here and I would recommend them over any other orthodontist in town!!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and right on time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Everyone was very caring and nice. Also good at their job :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"We love you guys. You are always so nice and happy to see us. Brooklynns teeth are looking really good. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"very nice and careful!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"I was very pleased with how everyone was very up front and wanted to help me, I'm looking forward to coming back for my next visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Top notch care and service with this group. Very happy with our experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I really enjoyed my experience at Ryckman Orthodontics!! Everyone is really nice and helpful!! Definitely will recommend to a friend!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"Anna C.

Ryckman Orthodontics is an amazing place! They got my teeth fixed so fast. I definitely expected it to take longer than it did because my teeth were messed up! All the assistants are very polite and funny. I really enjoyed having braces while I did.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 990

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com